Tag! I’m it

Standard


I’ve been tagged by CI Gal Valerie, so here goes.

1. The rules of the game get posted at the beginning.
2. Each player answers the questions about themselves.
3. At the end of the post, the player tags 5 people and posts their name, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog.

What I was doing 10 years ago:
I was 26 and married for almost three years, working as a sportswriter in Florence, Ala. I had no clue what I was doing.

Five Snacks I enjoy:
In a perfect, non weight-gaining world
1. Mountain Dew
2. Golden Flake Barbecue Chips
3. Tollhouse Chocolate Chip Cookies
4. White Chocolate Mochas
5. Hershey’s Special Dark

In the real world:
1. Diet Dr Pepper
2. Baked Doritos
3. Oh, who am I kidding?!
4. All of
5. the above

Things I would do if I were a billionaire:
1. Quit my “regular” job
2. Pay off all the bills and my parents’ and in-law’s and grandmother’s
3. Build a house
4. Help other kids hear
5. Travel

Five jobs I have had:

1. Baby-sitter
2. Janitor
3. Wal-Mart cashier
4. Sportswriter
5. Copy editor

Three of my habits:
1. Eating when I’m bored
2. Curling my toes when I’m working
3. Procrastination

Five places I have lived:
1. Town Creek
2. Dallas
3. Decatur
4. Florence
5. Harvest

What you want others to get from your blog:
Advice from someone who’s been there, done that, cried about it and lived through the tears. Smiles from watching my girl sing and dance and be silly. Most of all, hope that things will work out and we’ll all be fine.

OK, I tag anyone who’s reading this!

🙂

2 thoughts on “Tag! I’m it

Comments are closed.